Me and my lens at one with nature. . .

Wintery Wilderness

Another one from home! Just outside my home there are some woods and almost (not now due to uni) everyday i would go out and shoot some things with my camera.
Something simple like going for a walk every once in a while you will be rewarded with something as beautiful as this sunset that i was treated to. So everyone get out there with your cameras and start shooting at home and you will start to realize theres a lot more that meets the eye! And be quick.. because who knows how much of our worlds wilderness will be left in the years to come!

I really hope everyone has had an awesome new year and fantastic Christmas, and i wish you all the best in this new year!
Peace!

If you could check out my Facebook that would be amazing! 😀 www.facebook.com/ryanawardphotography

Leave a comment